d

Performance Schedule Updated  12 January 2020


Learn about 2020 Lion Dance Summer Camp and Register


Due to Lunar New Years, some classes will not be held: 

    Sun 19 Jan - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Thur 23 Jan - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Fri 24 Jan - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Sat 25 Jan - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Sun 26 Jan - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Fri 31 Jan - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Wed 5 Feb - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Fri 7 Feb - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Sat 8 Feb - All classes cancelled for this day. Happy Year of the Rat!

    Sun 9 Feb - No Xing-Yi class. Capeoira class will be held as usual


Make-up classes

    Kid’s Capoeira Tuesday, 4 Feb and Tuesday 11 Feb at 5pm

    Adult Capoeira Tuesday, 21 Jan and Tuesday, 4 Feb at 6pm


All others classes will be held as usual.



 Website still being updated. Please check back.